i have no idea why! the violation notice email says im chatting! what is chat there? when i contacted the customer care i said bad words to them because of the thing that i am appealing that there was no chatting in my question. then 24 hours later, they said that i cannot post questions with bad language etc. why is yahoo like this?!?! (if u people think i have a typo its chat not cheat).
No comments:
Post a Comment