Sounds to me she is definately an attention hog. All I can say is be the better person and act more mature than her. Ignore her "childish" ways. You could always try buying a hidden camera :-D!! Yeah that is really crzy the way she is acting. Maybe she's Bi-polar or something.
No comments:
Post a Comment