Saturday, August 13, 2011
Anyone have a BMW X3?
Avoid it. Not only does it have horrid reliability (worse even than the 7 series), its expensive to keep up once the service term is over. It is also not a great value dollar for dollar, and don't have any accidents- a small fender bender will run you $4000 or more! You are better off with an Acura RDX or my choice- a Lincoln MKX, newest technology/better engineering and the ride is 100 times better. The X3 is very rough riding. What really does a BMW these days tell about you? That you have money? Probably not as most people can afford to lease one but that means nothing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment